Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amanda Cox

Amanda Cox

February 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Amanda Cox
"Absolutely horrible agent was constantly trying to randomly create extra plans to get more money from us and didn't update any new informations"
Profile photo of Desi Gonzales

Desi Gonzales

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desi Gonzales
"Tim and his team are soooo amazing and accommodating. He found the best deals for my wife and I. I highly recommend Tim to anyone looking for a great deal. I give him more than 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Troy Jimenez

Troy Jimenez

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Jimenez
"He was very nice when dealing with my vehicle insurance"
Profile photo of Kam Ostwald

Kam Ostwald

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kam Ostwald
"If you want the best one around, go to Tim. He and his employees are top notch!!"
Profile photo of Marilyn Johnson

Marilyn Johnson

July 20, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Johnson
"Great staff"
Profile photo of Kreed Blanton

Kreed Blanton

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kreed Blanton
"Best insurance company I’ve had"
Profile photo of Rebecca Loftis

Rebecca Loftis

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Loftis
"Tim works hard for this clients,super friendly, down to earth, always smiling. Could not ask for a better agent."
Profile photo of Robert Cunningham

Robert Cunningham

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Cunningham
"Always professional, always responsive to questions and situations and first and foremost, always there when needed. Thanks Tim and staff."
Profile photo of Joe Randall

Joe Randall

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Randall
"Excellent folks. Been a customer over 20 years."
Profile photo of Leanne Rand

Leanne Rand

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Leanne Rand
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of David Coburn

David Coburn

October 14, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by David Coburn
"Had Tim's agency before, always had top notch service, glad I came back."
Profile photo of Grace Beek

Grace Beek

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Beek
"ALWAYS HERE TO HELP ANSWER YOUR QUESTIONS!!! GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE!! THANKS TIM!🌞"
Profile photo of Kamilla Ostwald

Kamilla Ostwald

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kamilla Ostwald
"Knowledgeable staff and what they don't know, they find out. Appreciate their customer service."
Profile photo of Taylor Cooper

Taylor Cooper

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Cooper
"This is a rare place where you get friendly, real people who will take the time and go out of their way to make sure you get what you need and pay the right price for it. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kamilla Ostwald

Kamilla Ostwald

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kamilla Ostwald
"Took care of three issues I had in one meeting. Very people & community minded."
Profile photo of Tonya Parrish

Tonya Parrish

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Parrish
"Best insurance agent ever!!"
Profile photo of Scott B. Johnson

Scott B. Johnson

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Scott B. Johnson
"It's my insurance agency so there's that. So happens it's located in a former church so the architecture and the accoutrements add something that you don't see very often."
Profile photo of Josh C

Josh C

December 24, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Josh C
"Always helpful"